關於轉型企業有限公司

轉型企業有限公司創始人,1994年; 莫琳.聖.日耳曼(Maureen St. Germain)對“更高意識”的終生興趣導致了開發簡單技術以獲取自己的“更高自我”的方法。在《阿卡西記錄》中工作時,人們可以訪問對人類來說是千百萬年來不為人知的維度。她利用這些知識來支持她的客戶和朋友。

我們的目標是幫助您在任何給定的時刻達到最高水平。TEI的使命是啟發我們與之接觸的所有人,並為您(我們在這個星球上的同事)提供自我意識以及對生命的熱情和同情心,這將延續您一生! – 總裁莫琳.聖.日耳曼

莫琳·聖.格曼(Maureen St. Germain)是個人發展和精神覺醒的促進者。 作為尋求者,她分享了她從二十五年的古代真理學習中學到的知識。莫琳帶領驚人 神聖之旅 以她而聞名 莫琳.聖.日耳曼的書阿卡西語記錄讀物, the 梅爾卡巴冥想和 生命之花莫琳還是一位數字學家和精神顧問。

轉型企業有限公司 是莫林提供的所有商品的業務標識。從 講習班和電視課 轉化為 AroMandalas® Essential Oil Blends 再發佈到 書籍,音頻和視頻 對於精神團體來說,TEI也是全球轉型的促進者。

如果您想下載新聞或媒體材料,請轉到此處:Press Material

下載有關產品和事件的信息:  Press Material – Products (PDF)

下載有關TEI背景的信息:  Transformational Enterprises, Inc. (PDF)

About Transformational Enterprises, Inc.

Founder of Transformational Enteprises, Inc, 1994; Maureen St. Germain’s lifelong interest in the Higher Consciousness led to the development of simple techniques to access your own Higher Self. While working in the Akashic Records access to dimensions that have been closed to most of humanity for eons was granted. She uses this knowledge to support her clients and friends.

Our objective is to assist you in becoming the highest you can be in any given moment. The mission of TEI is to be an inspiration to all with whom we come in contact and to give you, our co-worker on this planet, a sense of self along with a passion and compassion for all of life that will last your entire lifetime! – Maureen J. St. Germain, President

Maureen St. Germain is a facilitator of personal development and spiritual awakening. As a seeker she shares the knowledge she has gained from over twenty-five years of study in ancient truths. Maureen leads amazing sacred journeys and is known for her books on ascensionAkashic Records readings, the MerKaBa meditation and the Flower of Life. Maureen is also a master numerologist and spiritual consultant.

Transformational Enterprises, Inc. is the business identity of all that Maureen offers. From Workshops and Teleclasses that transform to AroMandalas® Essential Oil Blends to publishing books, audio and video for the spiritual community, TEI is also a facilitator of global transformation.

If you would like to download Press or Media Material, go here: Press Material

Download information about Products and Events: Press Material – Products (PDF)

Download information about TEI’s Background: Transformational Enterprises, Inc. (PDF)