什麼是實體清算?

Online Akashic Records Readings

實體是除人類之外具有獨特,獨立存在的事物。儘管它不一定是物質存在,但它是一種生命能量。為了討論的目的,假定一個實體是沒有其自身的有形形式(即沒有物體)的動畫。具有自我意識的任何能量形式都歸為一個實體。實體主要分為兩類:內部實體和外部實體。

內部實體是您年輕時創建的一種能量,需要了解如何處理和“緊急”情況,例如生氣的父母。作為成年人,您不再需要這種“兒童般”的反應,但是它仍在不斷發生!

外部實體來自其他地方。他們可能是一個情感集群,或者可能是一個已死亡的人,希望獲得更多的人類經驗。這就是實體清算的全部內容。

某些類型的外部實體將吸引您。它們可以是已經存在地球一段時間的能量。您可能會因為情緒上的不了解而為這種能量創造了動力。您將使用實體清算來完成這項工作。

重要的是要知道,當實體要清算時,這可能不全與您有關。您可以為其他需要協助的實體或能量進行處理,以使其“前進”。您也許是清除地球的工具。進行這項工作很榮幸。在此處使用實體清算。

了解有關在以下位置進行自己的清算的更多信息重新編織您的現實結構.

查看我們的清算專家

What is Entity Clearing?

Online Akashic Records Readings

An entity is something that has a distinct, separate existence, apart from being human. Although it need not be a material existence, it is a living energy. For the purposes of this discussion, there is presumption that an entity is animate without its own corporeal form (i.e. no body). Any energy form that has self-awareness is classed as an entity. There are two major classes of entities: internal and external.

An Internal Entity is an energy that you created when you were younger and needed to know how to handle and “emergency” situation, such as an angry parent. As an adult, you don’t need this “childlike” response anymore, but it still keeps happening! 

External Entities are from somewhere else. They could be an emotion cluster, or could be a deceased person looking to have a few more human experiences. This is what Entity Clearing is all about.

Some types of external entities will be drawn to you. They can be energy that has been in the Earth for a while. You can be creating the hook for that type of energy with your emotion unawareness. You’ll use Entity Clearing for that work.

It’s important to know that it might not be all about you when entities come up for clearing. You can be processing for other entities or energies that need your assistance in order for them to ‘move’ forward. You maybe a vehicle for clearing the Earth. There is honor in performing this work. Use Entity Clearing here.

Learn more about doing your own clearing in Reweaving the Fabric of Your Reality.

View Our Clearing Specialists