Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Messages of Hope, Healing and Light

January 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

$22

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Music
Meditation
Inspirational Messages
Channeling

The world needs hope, healing, and light as we move into the year 2022. Over the past two years we, collectively, have endured challenges, loss, stress, anxiety, and ongoing unpredictability.

I have asked my dear friends Deva, Rickie, Maureen, and Kimberly to come together with me to host an event that will uplift and inspire as many people as we can to move forward into the new year with renewed peace and joy.

About the Event

During this event you will enjoy music, meditation, inspirational messages, and channelings by our beloved hosts in the comfort of your home. You will feel uplifted and ready to embrace 2022 with love and light.

This event takes place on Sunday January 23rd, 2022 at 1PM PST/2PM MST/3PM CST/4PM EST. It will last approximately two hours and will be recorded. You will have access to the recording for 48 hours after the event.

You will also receive gifts when you register including Manifest Your Dream Life PDF Guide Book by Lisa Najjar, MP3 song download We Let it Be by Rickie Byars, free entry to the Mother Mary Matrix Monthly Saturday class with Kimberly Meredith, and the Dancing in the River of Golden Opportunity Meditation by Maureen J. St. Germain.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Details

Date:
January 23
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cost:
$22
Website:
https://dyingtotellyoubooks.com/hope-healing-and-light-for-2022/