黃金時代的黃金時間

自由星期三

自由女神已經接近我們,要求我們在每個星期三的晚上7點做“黃金時間”冥想,當地時間從今天開始,12月2日開始,持續7週。 她提到這段時間非常關鍵,並鼓勵所有人當時參加。 她將在那裡支持白宮。

如果您想加入莫琳(Maureen),她將在每週三EST(美國東部時間)現在的1月13日每週三在Facebook Live上帶領冥想。 在這裡加入她的Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stgermainmaureen

在這篇文章的底部找到本月的免費下載.

我只是注意到,在過去幾年的12月帖子中,我給了您越來越多的時間信息以及如何使用時間! 隨著年底的臨近,是時候再做一次了。 我很驚訝,因為我沒有這樣計劃,這是“指導”。 對於今年的帖子,我希望您重新安排對時間的看法。 也許我們也開始重新評估與時間的聯繫。 我建議您複習一下較早的博客文章,大概時間,因為您可能會發現自己今年對此有所了解。 您可以在我的網站上搜索“時間”,然後會出現舊帖子。 一篇帖子是我曾經做過的廣播節目。 顯然,我的廣播節目已經從網上消失了,老實說,我不記得說了什麼,以防萬一!!

我想回顧一下《時光之王》關於時間是如何建構的聲明.

他們說:

時空矩陣是平坦的飛機然而流體。 它隨情況和情況而變化,可以彎曲和模製。 此外,您只需折疊時間就可以清除意識中的碎片或其他不必要的經歷。 您的第一個練習是回到前段時間收到的指令,您必須在頭腦中創建一個指令,如果需要,可以在3D中創建一個矩陣,該矩陣可以生成已經成功完成的(項目).

鮮為人知的是,那些沒有光明的人可能不會,不能創建. 這是因為他們拒絕與Source的連接! 他們的否認使他們無法成為Source等創作者。 他們可以復制,複製,複製等,但是不能創建。 這就是為什麼您會從他們的劇本中找到“指控者”並指責您的原因行為! 他們很難創造任何東西……甚至說謊!

以我最近的一個客戶為例,他的丈夫一直指責她作弊。 他極度嫉妒-似乎如此-但發現 是唯一一個作弊者! 這是一種精神控制和欺凌的形式。 這種信息盜用現象正在我們周圍蔓延。.

是的,但是我們如何知道並保持5D?

這就是本月免費冥想的地方。我們帶您進入“黃金時代”,這是我們聽說過的偉大黃金時代,賢者答應了它,每隔一段時間,我們就會在冥想或 旅程。

首先,我們必須認識到我們在“參與其中”有多個時間表。 認為這是非常現實的可能性。 我們做出的每個選擇都是五種可能的選擇之一。 如果您正在閱讀本文,則不太可能選擇會使您脫離上帝的兩個選擇。 剩下的三個選擇將帶您邁向靈魂的提升之旅或第五次自我。 最佳選擇是您的理想選擇,通常是通過您的

更高的自我聯繫. (您可以了解如何通過我的網站訪問高級自我 與更高的自我聯繫 音頻車間)

使用此工具可以幫助您做出決策。這是您對“高級自我連接”的首要使用。

接下來,使用活動的“高級自我連接”,您可以詢問有關將來要採取的措施。不要浪費時間和精力去擔心或懷疑別人會做什麼,只需專注於您必須做出的選擇即可。例如,“參加由這位(特定名字的)老師教授的課程對我來說是最好的還是最好的?”也許您會被告知否。這是否意味著課程不好?不必要。你為什麼不問這個問題? (好還是壞。)您不需要知道它的好壞,就不需要知道它是否值得參加!也許這門課程毫無價值。如果您在那個教室遇到一位對您和您的生活很重要的人怎麼辦?通過詢問您將要採取的行動,您可以始終堅持最高的路線,可用的最高選擇以及發展最快的時間表。

現在,這與時間有什麼關係?由於您有多個時間表,根據您考慮的“可能的選擇”,希望到現在為止,您習慣問自己的“上等自我”,我選擇的哪個是最高的?如果是將來,我們將不會知道。您將如何知道該時間表?實際上,我們沒有。但是我們給它起了個名字,“偉大的黃金時代”。這個名字喚起了人們對無窮無盡可能性,沒有困難,不道德行為,傷害或仇恨的理解。我們怎麼能想像到呢?

我們首先相信,已經討論了幾個世紀的黃金時代是現實。由於時間是一種構造,因此它已經存在。我們只需要調整一下即可!

一個例子是考慮油漆的顏色。所有顏色都不存在。當美國零售業的女商人瑪莎·斯圖爾特(Martha Stewart)為一個項目研究大自然的泥土色時,她注意到某些油漆公司根本不存在某些顏色,並與油漆公司合作為她創建了這些顏色!

您可以與這個冥想共同創建一個黃金時間。您不會確切知道它會是什麼樣子,但是您可以想像自己會如何感覺!那你還在等什麼?讓我們開始創作。讓我們從黃金時代開始創造!

本月的免費下載是:

黃金時代&
神聖的政府冥想

註冊下載此禮物

黃金時代

黃金時代將幫助人類與資源共同創造一個偉大的黃金時代。 我們知道唯一的時間是我們可以體驗的時間,因此,這種沉思將帶您經歷一種與人類黃金時代內在聯繫的體驗,並插入那裡的時間表。 然後,您從那個地方創建一個令人難以置信的,充滿和平,歡樂,人性與愛心的時間表。
 
20分鐘的冥想將指導您完成整個過程,並邀請您的家人和朋友進入黃金時代的時間表!

(特別強調)神聖政府的冥想

你感到沮喪嗎? 你跳瘋了嗎? 您是否感到自己不受控制,“存在的權力”在法律之上還是在你之上? 您是否覺得當您堅持自己的高標準時,領導者可能會粗心大意,違反法律並凌駕於法律之上? 最近,功能強大的標準似乎更低,而不是我們想要的更高。 但是我們可以改變這一點。 和我一起進行6分鐘的冥想–幫助我們的領導者無可非議,您終於可以在此方面做一些紮實的工作.

許多人說我們無能為力地改變系統,但我相信我們可以以一種超越一切的方式影響現實,不會屈服於他們的方法,實際上卻使我們提高了我們的方法!

幾年前,我受到帕特里夏·黛安·科塔·羅布爾斯神聖政府的沉思啟發。 我使用我所知道的有關顯現,天使和創造我們想要的現實的一切來得分和記錄我的版本.

我希望您會反複使用它。 希望您能告訴您的朋友,並告訴他們的朋友。 它是完全免費的。 您將給我您的電子郵件,這樣您就可以收到其他重要的支持材料和公告。

快來受到這種冥想的啟發,並享受您的免費冥想,神府冥想。

您可能還會喜歡:

引導冥想音頻

提升咒語

$9.99$15.95
查看MerKaBa產品
$9.99$15.95

發表回覆

Golden Time of the Golden Age

Liberty Wednesday

The Goddess of Liberty has approached us asking us to do “The Golden Time” meditation every Wednesday at 7 PM, local time beginning today, December 2nd, and continue for 7 weeks.  She mentioned this time period is very critical and encourages everyone to join at the time. She will be there to support the White House.

If you want to join Maureen, she will be leading the meditation every Wednesday on Facebook Live at 7pm EST now through January 13th.  Join her on her Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/stgermainmaureen

I just noticed that in my December posts for the past few years, I have given you more and more information about time and how to work with time! As we approach year’s end, it’s time to do this again. I am amazed myself, because I did not plan it this way, it was “guidance.” For this year’s post, I want you to rearrange your belief about time. It may be that we start to re-evaluate our connection with time as well. I suggest you review the earlier blog posts, about time as you may find you understand it more this year. You may search my site for “time” and the old posts will come up. One post is of a radio show that I used to do. Apparently, my radio shows have disappeared from the web and I honestly do not remember what was said, in case you go looking for that!!

I wish to revisit a statement from the Lords of Time, regarding how time is a construct.

They said:

The time space matrix is a flat plane however fluid. It follows the terrain of the situation and circumstances and can be bent and molded. Furthermore, you can sweep your debris or other unwanted experiences out of consciousness by simply folding time. Your first exercise goes back to an instruction that you have received some time ago that you must create in your mind and in 3D if you wish, a matrix that produces a finished (project) that is already successful.

What is not commonly known is that those who are not of the light MAY NOT, CANNOT create. This is because they deny their connection to Source! Their denial prevents them from being a creator like Source. They can copy, replicate, duplicate and so on, but they cannot create. This is why you will find the “accusers” among you pulling from their playbook and accusing you of their behavior! They have trouble creating anything…even lies!

Take for example a recent client of mine whose husband kept accusing her of cheating. He’s extremely jealous – or so it seems – yet it gets discovered that he was the only one cheating! It is a form of mind control and bullying. This mis-appropriation of information is going on all around us.

Yes, but how do we know about this and stay in 5D?

That is where this month’s featured meditation comes in. We take you to the “Golden Time” which is the Great Golden Age that we have heard about, sages have promised it, and every once in a while, we experience it in a meditation or journey.

First, we must recognize that we have multiple timelines that we are “playing in.” Accept that as a very real possibility.  Every choice we make is one of five possible choices. If you are reading this, you are not likely to pick the two choices that would take you away from God. The remaining three choices will take you along towards your soul’s journey to ascension or your fifth dimensional self. The top choice is your ideal, and usually comes to you through your Higher Self Connection. (You can learn how to access your Higher Self through my Connecting with Your Higher Self audio workshop) Use this tool to help you make decisions. That’s your first and primary use of the Higher Self Connection.

Next, with an active Higher Self Connection, you can ask about future actions for you to take. Do not waste time and energy worrying or wondering about what others will do, simply focus on choices you must make. For example, “Is it in my highest and best good to attend this upcoming course taught by this (specific named) teacher?” Maybe you will be told no. Does this mean it’s a bad course? Not necessarily. Why didn’t you ask that question? (Good or bad.) You don’t need to know if it is good or bad, you need to know if it is worthy of you participating! Maybe the course IS worthless. What if you will meet someone important to you and your life in that classroom? By asking about what action you will take, you keep yourself on the highest possible course, the highest choice available and your most evolved timeline.

Now, what has this got to do with time? Since you have more than one timeline, based on the “possible choices” you have considered, hopefully by now you are in the habit of asking your Higher Self, which of my choices is the highest one? If it’s in the future, we would not know. How will you know what that timeline is? Actually, we don’t. BUT we have given it a name, “The Great Golden Age.” This name evokes understanding of unlimited possibilities with the absence of difficulty, wrongdoing, harm or hatred. How can we imagine that?

We start with a belief that the Great Golden Age, that has been talked about for centuries, is a reality. Since time is a construct, it is already in existence. We just have to tune to it!

One example is to think of paint colors. All colors do not exist. When Martha Stewart, the American retail businesswoman, was working on earth-tones from nature for a project, she noticed that certain colors just didn’t exist from any paint company and collaborated with a paint company to create them for her!

You can co-create with this guided meditation to connect with the Golden Time. You won’t know exactly what that will look like, but you CAN imagine how you will feel about it! So, what are you waiting for? Let’s get creating. Let’s create from within the Golden Time!

Golden Time Meditation

The Golden time will help humanity co-create with Source to produce the great golden age. We know that the only time is the one we can experience, so this meditation will take you through an experience where you will connect viscerally with the Golden Age of humanity, and plug into the timeline there. You then create from that place, an incredibly powerful timeline of peace, joy, humanity and love.
 
This 20 minute meditation will guide you through the process, and allow you to invite family and friends into the golden age timeline!

Guided Meditation Audio

Golden Time Meditation

$9.99

You might also enjoy:

Chanting & Toning

Mantras for Ascension

$9.99$15.95
$9.99$15.95

Leave a Reply