釋放並重塑火星逆行

在這篇文章的底部找到本月的免費下載。

到底是怎麼回事? 我們將如何前進? 我們該怎麼辦?

世界正在我們周圍迅速變化。 我們熱愛的許多事物已經發生了變化和變化……你們中的一些人感到巨大的損失,去世的家庭成員,您可能錯過的最喜歡的餐館,人際關係惡化。 振作起來,它可能變得更糟,然後變得更好! 我們將如何找到自己的路? 答案是繼續問這個問題,“我想知道這是怎麼解決的?” 然後說:“我對結果感到非常滿意。”

也許您有沒有應付的憤怒。 火星即將逆行(9月9日至11月14日)很可能會帶來您未解決的憤怒問題! 現在,願意主動地與他們打交道,方法是請您的天使和嚮導幫助您清除所有未解決的憤怒,然後再將其“吹高”。

最近,我丈夫嚴重燒了鍋。 他試圖提供幫助,將熱量加熱到我正在慢慢煮的甜菜上,準備沙拉。 第二天,我問他是否對某事生氣。 我發現,每當我燃燒東西時,除了明顯的“我沒有註意”之外,還有一些我沒有處理的潛在憤怒。 也許他是在“引導”人們對口罩和Covid或在貝魯特爆炸的普遍不滿。

由於我的丈夫是一名消防科學家,他處理過貝魯特發生的爆炸。我可以告訴你,這是官僚作風。碼頭的負責人知道,他們需要對被沒收的材料進行“炸毀”。但是,有四個分別要求法官批准移走材料的請求未得到答复。而且要明確一點,這種物質不能被點燃……。引起爆炸的是“失控的火災”。這與我們可能認為發生的情況相反。 (順便說一句,用所謂的導彈傳播的視頻被照相了。我們看到了原始鏡頭,沒有導彈。即使是子彈或槍聲也不會引起爆炸。)

我們正在開始一個嶄新的周期。在這些週期中,Universe支持您仔細研究哪些有效,哪些無效。它可以幫助您輕鬆地找到自己真正喜歡的東西,並幫助您找到不起作用的地方。

利用“休息時間”放鬆更多。讓自己對下一步的真正需求感到困惑。要好玩,列出您認為想要的東西,然後讓他們坐下……直到更加清晰。

現在,您還能做什麼?

您可以為自己和家人進行清理工作。 我們的清算團隊中有三人分別從事不同類型的清算工作,他們將分別發揮不同的作用。 您可能會從我的YouTube頻道上學習對他人進行“自我清除”和遠程清除。 您無需獲得家人/朋友/同事的許可即可清除它們,因為此時“不允許”使用這些能量。

您可以在以下位置找到我的清算團隊

Energy & Entity Clearing section 我們商店的 我曾與這些人一起工作10-20年,他們具有很高的誠信度,並支持他們的工作。

另外,我強烈建議Emotional Freedom and Clearing

之所以能成功,是因為它限制了信念和未解決的能量。我們清算團隊的成員之一Peg Donahue也這樣做。

雖然占星術將提供您生活的模板-您可以選擇退出。您可以跳出模板覆蓋範圍-但是您的工作必須明確。知道它們在那裡並且您可以在它們周圍工作對您很有幫助。

水星逆行是在這個週期內火星逆行。 (10月15日至11月3日,下個月還會有更多!)這意味著您將獲得雙重的“尷尬”評論,重塑和放鬆!我教人們走出水星逆行,宣布:“我聲稱水星逆行的所有好處,並消除了所有弊端……。”關於(我的任命,旅行等),我已經有效地“走出了水星逆行速度的下降”是兩次不同的情況,一個小時前到達我的目的地,一次是從中西部到夏威夷的整個大陸旅行。

每次出發的航班都比出發晚了一個多小時!這怎麼可能?我要求保留並堅持下去。最終結果是,我按計劃比原計劃提前了一個小時走進目的地,然後又去了另一趟旅程!儘管出發時間延遲了一個小時!在檀香山和芝加哥,我都能趕上原定起飛的較早航班,而現在原來的航班已經晚點了!即使在最極端的情況下,我也證明了這種祈禱是有效的。

但是,您並非每天都這樣要求-因為從逆行中可以吸取教訓。這些模板引導我們完成否則可能會忽略的過程!您多久清理一次梳妝台,電腦,壁櫥等?想一想我們可以關閉並忽略的地方,然後繼續下一步。逆行是反思,回顧和釋放的時候。

現在,讓我們積極主動。

您不妨使用引導式冥想,Letting Go of Anything.

這也將幫助您釋放難以置信的附件,並且害怕放手。

這也是邁入主權-真正真實的自我的絕佳時機。 當您真正擁有主權時,您就可以抵禦入侵者,疾病,攻擊和(他人)企圖控制您的企圖。 這非常適合與不總是聽你說話的有勢力的人一起生活或一起工作的個人。 您還可以而且應該對自己負責,以便實現自己想要的一切。

那麼,您如何進入並保持主權呢? 您可以拜訪自由女神。 您可能還會得到 “Orion Disc”來自Vibranz公司。該光盤將保持人的頻率,使您可以同時發揮最大的潛力。

Orion Disc有什麼作用?可以掛在脖子上或放在口袋裡的吊墜。它的首要任務是消除所有阻礙您成為自己最進化的自我的障礙。等同於“ ET打電話回家”。它還可以使您的心臟中心通過堅定,友善,堅強而有力的溝通表達真正的同情心,使您在佩戴時擁有真實的真實自我。

您可能需要“放鬆”自己新獲得的內部主權。這意味著對於每個人–有時候Orion碟片可能會不舒服。你必須尊重這一點。但是,佩戴時間越長,這種能量就會變得越完整。

此外,該光盤還可以激發您的創造力,並且可能會刺激您,讓您徹夜難眠。如果是這樣,請稍事休息並靠近,但不要放在身體上。也許在枕頭的頭部或床頭櫃上。

我發現Orion光盤使我在Akashic Records Sessions期間傳遞信息的能力有了不可思議的提高。雖然我是一個出色的頻道,但是這增強了我在Akashic唱片中提供客戶所需內容的能力。單獨使用時,我發現它可以改善我的伸展運動和氣功鍛煉。我可以從鍛煉中獲得更多收益–單獨佩戴而無需其他吊墜。

免責聲明:如果您使用我的鏈接,我將就此交易收取佣金。您可以在以下位置了解有關Orion光盤和所有其他出色的Vibranz工具的更多信息

www.getvibranz.com/maureenst

至關重要的是,不要一口氣拯救世界或自己。 您無法通過傳送來到達目的地。 人類一次邁出了一步。 善待自己並繼續進行清理工作-這將幫助您擺脫障礙。

我本月的免費下載,《釋放與重塑》將帶您進行冥想,這將在火星逆行這個過程中為您提供幫助,在釋放舊事物和恢復真實自我的過程中,以及在創造新出現的自我的過程中 。

愛,
莫琳

本月的免費下載為:

釋放並重塑火星逆行

註冊下載此禮物

此下載將引導您進行冥想,這將在火星逆行這個過程中為您提供幫助,幫助其釋放舊事物並恢復真實的自我,並逐步創建新的自我。

對於有指導的冥想,您將從專注於所有您喜歡的事物開始,使您感到快樂。 請記住,我們還將要求您查看不喜歡的內容以及使您不高興或難過的地方。

現在,我們希望您考慮一個新的機會,您渴望創建或做的一些新奇的事情。 也許您已經制定了生產新產品的計劃。 也許您想開始一個特殊的項目。 考慮一下您所關心的所有事情,這些事情可能已經從您的手指中溜走了。 現在,將注意力集中在其中之一上。 您可以多次重複此練習……針對您的每個想法或項目。

您可能還會喜歡:

查看MerKaBa產品

發表回覆

Release & Reinvent for Mars Retrograde

Find this month’s free downloads at the bottom of this post.

What is going on? How shall we move forward? What shall we do?

The world is rapidly changing all around us. Many things that we have loved have shifted and changed… some of you feel big losses, family members who have passed, favorite restaurants you may have missed, relationships that have gone sour. Brace yourself, it may get worse before it gets better! How will we find our way? The answer is to keep asking the question, “I wonder how it all worked out?” And then say, “I’m so happy with the outcome.”

Perhaps you have anger you have not dealt with. This upcoming Mars retrograde (Sept 9 – November 14) is likely to bring out YOUR unresolved anger issues! Be willing to deal with them in a pro-active way, NOW, by asking your angels and guides to help you clear any unresolved anger… before it “blows sky high.”

Recently, my husband burned a pan, badly. He was trying to help, and turned up the heat to the beets I was slowly cooking to be ready for salad. The following day I asked him if he was angry about something. I have found that whenever I burn something, aside from the obvious, “I wasn’t paying attention,” there is an underlying anger that I have not dealt with. Maybe he was “channeling“ the universal unhappiness about masks and Covid, or about the explosion in Beirut.

Since my husband is a fire scientist, he has dealt with explosions like what happened in Beirut. I can tell you that this was a bureaucracy mess. The authorities at the dock KNEW they needed to do something with the confiscated material that “blew up.” However, four separate requests for a judge to approve moving the material were left unanswered. And just to be clear, this substance cannot be ignited…. It is “uncontrolled fire” that causes an explosion. This is contrary to what we may think happened. (BTW that video that circulated with a so-called missile, was photo shopped. We saw the original footage, there was no missile. Even a bullet or gunshot would not have caused an explosion.)

We are beginning of a brand-new cycle. During these cycles, the Universe supports your taking a hard look at what worked and what failed you. It can help you find what you really liked, and can help you find what isn’t working, with grace and ease.

Use the “down time” to relax even more. Let yourself be confused about what you really want next. Be playful, make lists of what you think you want, and then let them sit… until more clarity arrives.

Now, what else can you do?

You can do clearing work for yourself and your family members. We have three people on our clearing team who do different types of clearing work, and they will all serve different purposes. You may learn to do “self-clearing” and remote clearing of others from my YouTube channel. You do not need to get permission from family/friends/co-workers to get them cleared, as these energies are “not allowed” to be here at this time.

You can find my clearing team in the Energy & Entity Clearing section of our store. I have worked with these individuals 10-20 years each, they are of very high integrity, and stand behind their work.

In addition, I highly recommend Emotional Freedom and Clearing work, since it gets at limiting beliefs and unresolved energies. Peg Donahue, one of the members of our clearing team, does that as well.

While Astrology will provide the templates of your life – You CAN opt out. You can step out of the template overlay – yet your efforts must be clear. It is extremely helpful to know that they are there and that you can work around them.

Mercury Retrograde is INSIDE the Mars retrograde this cycle. (October 15- Nov. 3, more next month!) This means that you are getting a double length “whammy” of review, reinvent and relax!  I teach people to step out of Mercury Retrograde, by announcing: “I am claiming all the benefits of Mercury Retrograde, and antidoting all the disadvantages….” With regard to (my appointments, my travel etc.) I have effectively “stepped outside” of the Mercury retrograde slowdown by arriving an hour earlier to my destination, on two different occasions, on trips across the continent from the Midwest to Hawaii.

Each time, the departing flight was over an hour late departing! How is this possible? I CLAIMED it, and held on to it. Net result I walked into my destination, and on a different trip, into my home an hour ahead of what was possible according to the schedules! This is in spite of the one-hour delay on departure!!! In both Honolulu and Chicago, I was able to catch an earlier flight that was scheduled to depart before my original flight that was now running late! I proved this prayer effective in even the most extreme circumstances.

However, you do not ask for this every day – because there are lessons to be learned from retrogrades. These templates take us through processes that we might otherwise ignore! How often do you clean out your dresser, your computer, closet, etc? Think of the places we can close down and ignore and move on to the next thing. Retrogrades are a time for reflection, review and releasing.

Now, let’s be proactive.

You may wish to use the guided meditation, “Letting Go of Anything.” This will also assist you in releasing something that you are incredibly attached to and afraid of letting go.

This is also a wonderful time to step into your sovereignty – your true authentic self. When you are truly in your sovereignty you become resilient to invaders, disease, attacks, and attempts (by others) to control you. This makes it ideal for individuals who are living or working with powerful people who don’t always listen to you. You also can, and ought to, hold yourself accountable – so that you can achieve anything you want.

So how do you step into and stay in your sovereignty? You can call upon the Goddess of Liberty. You might also get an “Orion Disc” from the Vibranz company. This disc will hold the human frequency, allowing you to step into your highest potential possible at the time.

What does the Orion Disc do? It a pendant that you can wear on your neck or put into your pocket. It’s first mission is to remove all obstacles preventing you being your most evolved self. Equivalent of “ET calling home.” It also permits your heart center to express true compassion through communications that are firm, yet kind, strong, yet powerful, empowering you to your authentic true self while wearing it.

You may have to ‘ease into’ your newfound inner sovereignty. This means that for everyone – there will be times that the Orion disc may be uncomfortable to wear. You must honor that. However, the longer you wear it, the more integrated this energy becomes.

In addition, this disc can inspire your creativity, and may be so stimulating that it could keep you up at night. If this is true, give yourself a break and put it close by, but not on your body. Perhaps at the head of your pillow or on your nightstand.

I found that the Orion Disc added an incredible improvement in my capacity to channel information during Akashic Records Sessions. While I’m an excellent channel, this amped up my capacity to deliver what my clients needed while in the Akashic Records. Used alone, I found that it improved my stretching and Qi Gong exercise. I can get more out of my workout – wearing it alone without the other pendants.

Disclaimer: if you use my link I will make a commission on this sale. You can learn more about the Orion disc and all of the other wonderful Vibranz tools at www.getvibranz.com/maureenst

It is essential that you not try to save the world or yourself in one fell swoop. You didn’t get where you are at by teleporting. Humans took one step at a time. Be kind to yourself and keep doing clearing work – that will help you unhook from obstacles.

My free download this month, Release and Reinvent, will take you through a guided meditation that will assist you, during this cycle of Mars retrograde, in this process of releasing the old and recovering your authentic self and along the way creating the new emerging you.

Love,
Maureen

This Month’s Free Download is:

Release & Reinvent for Mars Retrograde

Sign up to download this gift

This download will take you through a guided meditation that will assist you, during this cycle of Mars retrograde, in this process of releasing the old and recovering your authentic self and along the way creating the new emerging you.

For the guided meditation, you will start by focusing on all the things that you have liked, all that makes you happy. Keep in mind that we will also be asking you to look at what you didn’t like, and what makes you unhappy or sad.

Now we want you to think about a new opportunity, something new and wonderful that you have longed to create or do. Perhaps you have made a plan to produce a new product. Perhaps you have wanted to start a special project. Think about everything that you have cared about that may have slipped through your fingers. Now, settle your attention on ONE of those. You may repeat this exercise multiple times… for each idea or project you have.

You might also enjoy:

View MerKaBa Products

Leave a Reply