凤凰

在这篇文章的底部查找本月的免费下载。

凤凰是一种神话中的鸟,其故事存在于地球许多古老的信仰体系中,包括中国,日本,俄罗斯,埃及和美洲原住民的传统。 凤凰一直与太阳相关,作为一种单一的,有力的,仁慈的,美丽而旋律的巨型鸟而存在,根据传说可以生存数千年,并在其燃烧的鸟巢的灰烬中诞生。

凤凰号使古人有能力思考无尽的生活-即使我们在体罚世界中并不了解它。 它是物理的,但实际上是坚不可摧的,它向我们展示了仁慈的存在,并赋予了我们绝佳的视觉和音乐美感,使我们对我们所存储的东西具有启发和兴奋。

当我与25岁的丈夫离婚时,我10岁的小儿子和我一起在一家珠子商店里出来,在6杯漂亮的玻璃杯中央为我组装了一条项链,上面有一条“凤凰” 珠子。 我早些时候告诉过他-凤凰城的传说,他正试图向我保证,并给我带来不确定的未来的希望。 我还有那条项链!

凤凰的崛起

凤凰城有中国,日本,俄罗斯,埃及和美洲原住民的同行。 这些鸟都没有被太阳识别。 “一只永不死的神话鸟,凤凰飞到前方很远,总是能看到风景和遥远的空间。 它表达了我们的视觉能力,可以收集有关我们的外套及其内部事件的感官信息。 伟大的美人凤凰创造了强烈的兴奋和无尽的灵感。” –风水手册,风水大师林金泉。

我们正处在这种奇妙的变态的边缘–凤凰城。

几年前,我正从一家海外教学演出公司回来,计划第二天从圣地亚哥前往洛杉矶,听听朋友在LACMA做的一场音乐会。 我想入睡,然后和丈夫一起开车去洛杉矶开车3个小时,在博物馆里呆了些时间,吃了晚饭并参加了音乐会。 我丈夫有另一个主意! 他想参观刚刚开放的布罗德博物馆,因为无论如何我们都要去洛杉矶! 这意味着大约在早上6:30离开屋子去拿早餐,然后出去! 我以为那是一个糟糕的主意,并告诉他我不想这么做。 但是,我提出:“我将以更高的自我进行检查,如果被告知“是”,我应该这样做。 你猜对了。 我的高级自我支持我的丈夫!

那天早上一到,我丈夫就马上把我喝掉。 在布罗德博物馆排成一列,一个女人走到我的“专线”,他们愿意出额外的钱去看这个特殊的展览。 她还有六个月前为无法参加的朋友购买的另外两张“早期入场券”。 她把它们提供给排队的任何人。 没有人发言,所以我接了他们。 她指示我跟着她回到自己的路线,说我需要和她及她的家人一起进入博物馆。 当我关注她时,我的“上等自我”明确指出:“您需要与这些人交谈。” 我非常友好,所以这似乎没有问题。

在我们聊天的过程中,她递给我她打印出来的机票的电脑,说,我要先问一个问题,如果我们分开的话,您将需要这个。 我看着票上的名字,里格尔斯贝格跳了起来。 “我曾经认识一个有这个名字的家庭,但他们来自俄亥俄州!” 丈夫笑着说:“我们来自俄亥俄州。” 奶奶大声说:“你是莫琳吗?” 帕特(Pat)的祖母是我母亲最好的油炸食品,当时他们俩是40年前回到俄亥俄州的同一个行业! 她上次见到我是多年前在我的第一次婚礼上! 当我给她发一张我和帕特的照片时,我的母亲非常震惊和挠痒。

故事还没有结束。 因为现在我正在和“家庭”交谈(我的父亲和帕特是第一个表亲),所以我提供了我在纽约的公寓(如果他们曾来过纽约),因为我在圣地亚哥花了很多时间! 他们很激动,因为他们的两个女儿在纽约市上学,他们确实需要一个偶尔住的地方。 不久以后,我写信给她的儿子迈克尔(Michael),问他的两个女儿是否对兼职感兴趣,因为我在纽约办事处有空缺。 我的第三任堂兄Marlaina(他的一个女儿)是我有史以来最好的助手……直到她因忙于学校而无法为我工作。 Marlaina将我介绍给了她的朋友珍娜(Jenna),她真是太神奇了! 珍娜(Jenna)为我工作了很多年,令我和我们的其他团队成员感到高兴! 如果我在那个星期天早上做了我想要的一切,这一切都不会发生!

因此,在《凤凰传奇》中可以找到解决难题的方法。 我们必须愿意放任旧的去拥抱新的。 即使我们不想,我们也必须愿意接受我们内在的指南针指导。 我们必须愿意重新校准,并邀请我们从未考虑过的解决方案,甚至可能是我们不想要的解决方案!

我们还必须看失望,无论结果如何,然后决定:“宇宙知道我不知道的东西。” 并释放我们对未知事物的恐惧,释放我们的恐惧,纠结于如果事情没有按照我们认为的方式进行,将会发生的事情,请相信过程并祈祷。 是的,祈祷,无论您的生活,家庭生活和祖国发生什么事,您都将找到一种方法祈求最大的结局。 即使您不喜欢或不理解这个主意,也不要为理想的结果祈祷,而为理想的结果祈祷。 结果可能比预期的要好。

人们需要放开的第一件事就是“控制”。 这是要掌握的最具挑战性的事情,但是一旦完成,您将拥有“一切”。 原因如下:重要的是要学会知道自己想要什么,要求它,伸手去拿,带进去,朝着它前进等等。 是的,一旦宇宙知道了您的愿望,您就必须放开手。 让宇宙以最快,最简单的方式满足您的需求。

谁会在纽约拉瓜迪亚(LaGuardia)上出租车,并告诉出租车司机进入曼哈顿的隧道或桥梁是哪条? 我们希望出租车司机知道最佳路线是什么,即使这违反直觉。 为什么宇宙没有相同的技能?

答案是显而易见的。 是的 但是,如果您忙于控制事物–您可能看不到。 多年前,我看过一部迪斯尼电影,其中一个孩子解决了父亲滑雪小屋的困境。 每次孩子说“爸爸,爸爸”。 父亲会回答:“现在不是亲爱的,我正在努力解决问题。” 这种情况重复了好几次,直到父亲最终无奈之下说:“什么?” 孩子提供解决方案,而父亲的回答是:“为什么不早一点告诉我?”

在另一个真实的故事中,一个孩子观察到一个过高的半开玩具,它已经驶入隧道,现在被卡住,无法向前或向后移动。 在交通拥挤的情况下,没人能解决该怎么办! 他问:“为什么他们不让轮胎中有空气?” 无价。

最后,我们转向著名的阿尔伯特·爱因斯坦,他说您无法从产生问题的同一角度来解决问题。 我们该如何解决生活中的问题? 我们放手!

让我们设想自己为自己创造的美丽世界,国家和领导地位!

本月的免费下载是:

凤凰传奇与
神圣的政府冥想

注册下载此礼物

凤凰传奇

创建此冥想可帮助您使用《凤凰传奇》重塑自己。 凤凰城从灰烬中升起的传说在全球范围内被9种不同的神话所认可。 这个故事是人类了解通过损失而重生的一种方式。

损失可能以多种形式发生-通过失业,亲人死亡或决定放弃一切而继续下去。 凤凰传奇的冥想将帮助您从旧骨灰中建立新的生活。 你的骨灰会变成什么?

 

(特别强调)神圣政府的冥想

你感到沮丧吗? 你跳疯了吗? 您是否感到自己不受控制,“存在的权力”在法律之上还是在你之上? 您是否觉得当您坚持自己的高标准时,领导者可能会粗心大意,违反法律并凌驾于法律之上? 最近,功能强大的标准似乎更低,而不是我们想要的更高。 但是我们可以改变这一点。 和我一起进行为时6分钟的冥想–帮助我们的领导者无可非议,您终于可以在此方面做一些扎实的事情。

许多人说我们无能为力地改变系统,但我相信我们可以以一种超越一切的方式影响现实,不会屈从于他们的方法,而实际上却促使我们采用我们的方法!

几年前,我受到帕特里夏·黛安·科塔·罗布尔斯神圣政府的沉思启发。 我使用我所了解的有关显现,天使和创造我们想要的现实的一切知识来评分和记录我的版本。

我希望您会反复使用它。 希望您能告诉您的朋友,并告诉他们的朋友。 它是完全免费的。 您将给我您的电子邮件,这样您就可以收到其他重要的支持材料和公告。

快来受到这种冥想的启发,并享受您的免费冥想,神府冥想。

您可能还会喜欢:

颂歌与调子

提升咒语

$9.99$15.95
查看梅尔卡巴(Merkaba)产品
$9.99$15.95

发表评论

The Phoenix

Find this month’s free downloads at the bottom of this post.

The Phoenix is a mythological bird whose story exists in many of the Earth’s ancient belief systems including Chinese, Japanese, Russian, Egyptian and Native American traditions. The Phoenix is always related to the sun, exists as a single, powerful, benevolent, beautiful and melodic giant bird that can live for thousands of years according to legend, and births its replacement from the ashes of its burning nest.

The Phoenix gives the ancients the ability to consider endless life – even though we do not understand it in a corporal world. It is physical, but virtually indestructible, shows us a benevolent existence, and gives us both great visual and musical beauty to give us inspiration and excitement about what is in store for us.

When I was going through a divorce with my husband of 25 years, my youngest son, 10 years of age was in a bead shop with me, came out and assembled a necklace for me with a “Phoenix” in the center of 6 beautiful glass beads. I had told him some time earlier – of the legend of the Phoenix and he was trying to reassure me, and give me hope for an uncertain future. I still have that necklace!

The Rise of the Phoenix

There are Chinese, Japanese, Russian, Egyptian, and Native American counterparts of the Phoenix. None of these birds are identified with the Sun. “A mythical bird that never dies, a Phoenix flies far ahead to the front, always getting the landscape and distant space. It expresses our capacity for vision, for collecting sensory information about our outer garment and the events unfolding within it. The Phoenix, which is great beauty, creates intense excitement and deathless inspiration.”– The Feng Shui handbook, feng shui master Lam Cam Chuen.

We are on the cusp of this fantastic metamorphosis – of the Phoenix.

Years ago, I was returning from an overseas teaching gig with a plan to travel from San Diego to Los Angeles the next day to hear a concert a friend was doing at LACMA. I figured I’d sleep in, and then get in the car with my husband and drive the 3 hours into LA, have some time at the museum, have diner and attend the concert. My husband had another idea! He wanted to visit the newly opened Broad Museum, since we would be going to LA anyway! That meant leaving the house at about 6:30 am to pick up breakfast and then head out! I thought that was a terrible idea, and told him I didn’t want to do it. However, I offered, “I will check in with my Higher Self, and if I am told “yes” I should do this, I will. You guessed it. My Higher Self sided with my husband!

Immediately upon arrival that morning, my husband abandons me to get coffee. Standing in line, at the Broad Museum, a woman walked up to my “special line” of people who would pay extra to see the special exhibit. She had two extra “early entrance” tickets that she had purchased six months earlier for friends that couldn’t come. She offered them to anyone in the line. No one spoke up, so I took them. She instructed me to follow her back to her line, saying I needed to go into the museum with her and her family. As I’m following her my Higher Self clearly states, “You need to talk to these people.” I’m pretty friendly so that didn’t seem a problem.

As we chatted, she handed me her computer printout for their tickets, saying, I’m going up front to ask a question, you will need this if we get separated. I looked at the name on the tickets, Riegelsberger, jumped out at me. “I used to know a family with that name, but they are from Ohio!” The husband smiled, “We are from Ohio.” The grandmother chimed in, “Are you Maureen?” Pat, the grandmother was my mother’s best fried when they both were in the same industry, back in Ohio some 40 years ago! Last time she had seen me was at my first wedding many years ago! My mother was absolutely shocked and tickled when I sent her a picture of me and Pat.

That wasn’t the end of the story. Because now I was talking with “family” (My dad and Pat were first cousins) I offered my New York apartment if they ever came to New York, since I was spending so much time in San Diego! They were thrilled, because their two daughters were in school in New York City, and they did need a place to stay occasionally. Sometime later, I wrote Michael, her son, asking if either of his daughters were interested in a part time job, since I had an opening in my New York office. My third cousin Marlaina (one of his daughters) was the best assistant I had ever had… until she was too busy with school to work for me. Marlaina introduced me to her friend, Jenna, who was even more amazing! Jenna worked for me for a number of years, and delighted me and our other team members! None of this would have happened if I had done what I wanted that Sunday morning!

So, the solution to the dilemmas at hand are found in the legend of the Phoenix. We must be willing to let go of the old to embrace the new. We must be willing to accept our inner compass guidance even when we don’t want to. We must be willing to recalibrate, and invite solutions that we had not considered, maybe even ones we don’t want!

We must also look at disappointment, and whatever the outcome, and decide, “The universe knows something I do not know.” And release our fear of the unknown, release our fear mongering about what will happen if things do not go the way we think they should, trust the process and pray. Yes, pray that no matter what is going on in your life, in your family life and in your country, you will find a way to pray for the highest possible outcome. Do not pray for your preferred outcome, but pray for the ideal outcome – even if you do not like the idea or understand it. It may turn out better than expected.

The number one thing people need to let go of is “control.”  This is the most challenging thing to master, yet, once you do, you will have “everything.” Here’s why: It is important to learn to know what you want, ask for it, reach for it, bring it in, move toward it and such. YET, once the UNIVERSE knows your desire – you must let go and get out of the way. Let the Universe fill your desire the fastest and easiest way possible.

Who would get in a cab at LaGuardia in New York, and tell the cab driver which of the tunnels or bridges to take to get into Manhattan? We expect the cabbie to know what the best route is – even when it is counter-intuitive. Why wouldn’t the UNIVERSE have the same skill?

The answer is obvious. It does. But if you are so busy controlling things – you may not be able to see that. Years ago, I saw a Disney movie where a child had a solution for his father’s ski lodge dilemma. Each time the child said, “Dad, Dad.” the father would respond with, “Not now honey, I’m trying to solve a problem.” This scenario repeated itself several times before the father finally in desperation says, “What is it?” The child offers the solution – and the father’s response is, “Why didn’t you tell me this sooner?”

In yet another true story a child observes a too tall semi that has driven into a tunnel and is now stuck, unable to move forward or backward. No one is able to figure out what to do as the traffic piles up! He asks, “Why don’t they let some air out of the tires?” Priceless.

Finally, we turn to the famous Albert Einstein who said you could not solve a problem from the same vantage point of the creation of that problem. How do we then solve life’s problems? We let go!

Let us envision the beautiful world, the country and leadership we are creating for ourselves!

This Month’s Free Downloads are:

The Legend of the Phoenix &
The Divine Government Meditation

Sign up to download this gift

The Legend of the Phoenix

This meditation was created to help you reinvent YOU, using the Legend of the Phoenix. The legend of the Phoenix rising from the ashes is recognized in 9 different mythologies world-wide. This story is a way for humanity to understand rebirth through loss.

Loss can occur in many forms – through loss of a job, or death of a loved one, or from the decision to let go and move on from anything. The Legend of the Phoenix meditation will assist you in building a new life from the ashes of your old one. What will emerge from YOUR ashes?

 

(Special Emphasis on) The Divine Government Meditation

Are you frustrated? Are you hopping mad? Do you feel like you are not in control, and that the “powers that be” are above the law, or above you?  Do you feel like while you hold yourself to your own high standard, leaders can be careless, bend the law and be above the law? Lately it seems that standard is lower for the powerful, not higher like we’d like. But we can change that. Join me for this 6-minute meditation – to help our leaders be above reproach, where you can finally do something solid about this.

Many have said that we are powerless to change the system, but I believe we CAN affect the reality in a way that is above board, doesn’t stoop to their methods, and in fact raises us to our methods!

I was inspired a few years ago by Patricia Diane Cota-Robles Divine Government meditation.  I scored and recorded my version using everything I know about manifesting, Angels and creating the reality that we desire.

It is my hope you will use this over and over. I hope you will tell your friends about it, and that they tell their friends. It’s entirely free. You will be giving me your email, so you can receive other important support materials and announcements with you.

Come be inspired by this meditation, and enjoy your free meditation, Divine Government Meditation.

You might also enjoy:

Chanting & Toning

Mantras for Ascension

$9.99$15.95
View MerKaBa Products
$9.99$15.95

Leave a Reply